CME Super Users

The CME Super Users work to improve the administration of Michigan Medicine CME activities by developing organizational infrastructure and communication processes. The group allows for better training of staff members, for easier dissemination of information regarding new CME initiatives and processes, and for sharing best practices to increase efficiencies. They act as a liaison between the central Office of Continuing Medical Education and Lifelong Learning and local CME staff. 

The individuals listed below can be contacted for information on planning, organizing, and administering CME activities for your department.

Name Email Department
Preddy, Melissa mpreddy@med.umich.edu A. Alfred Taubman Medical Research Institute
Wu, Grace glwu@med.umich.edu A. Alfred Taubman Medical Research Institute
Burger, Dawn drburger@med.umich.edu Anesthesiology
Funderburk, Pam pfunderb@med.umich.edu Anesthesiology
Hackney, Rachel rehack@med.umich.edu Anesthesiology
Mulholland, Pam pammu@med.umich.edu Anesthesiology
Amlong, Ambrosya aamlong@med.umich.edu Emergency Medicine
Bartrum, Kailey bartrumk@umich.edu Emergency Medicine
Herald, Lisa heraldli@umich.edu Emergency Medicine
Baker, Michaella bakermi@med.umich.edu Faculty Development
Smith, Shannon shasmith@med.umich.edu Family Medicine
Wright, Kristin kriswrig@umich.edu Family Medicine
Koch, Georgina kogeorgi@med.umich.edu Frankel Cardiovascular Center (CVC)
Ambs, Dawn awnambs@med.umich.edu Internal Med
Reau, Erin evanwass@med.umich.edu Internal Med
Picinotti, Allison apicinot@med.umich.edu Internal Med
Vandervoort, Emily vaemily@med.umich.edu Internal Med
Hill, Beth Bethhill@umich.edu Learning Health Sciences
Servoss, Jon servossj@med.umich.edu Michigan Institute for Clinical and Health Research (MICHR)
Kuhlman, Carol cegreg@med.umich.edu Neurology
Price, Erin ebeene@med.umich.edu Obstetrics & Gynecology
Burkheiser, Jennifer jbheiser@med.umich.edu Ophthalmology & Visual Sciences
Hoffman, Shirley seandrew@med.umich.edu Pathology
Suliman, Angela asuliman@med.umich.edu Pathology
Morgan, Ashley morganad@med.umich.edu Pediatrics & Communicable Diseases
Wiley-Rice, Tammie twileyr@med.umich.edu Physical Medicine & Rehab
Weber, Kim kimweber@med.umich.edu Psychiatry
Brandon, Sonja sbrandon@med.umich.edu Radiation Oncology
Hart, Linda linhart@med.umich.edu Radiology
Insco, June  insco@med.umich.edu Regulatory Affairs
McCoy, Ben bamccoy@umich.edu Regulatory Affairs
Betts, Christine chrbetts@umich.edu Rogel Cancer Center
Powell, Laurie beckwith@med.umich.edu Rogel Cancer Center
Streeter, Erin eeoneill@umich.edu Rogel Cancer Center
Zeitlin, Laura lzeitlin@med.umich.edu School of Social Work
Brand, Stacy Slipson@med.umich.edu Surgery
Cromer, Michelle mcromer@med.umich.edu Surgery