734-936-8000 - Service Desk | Request Support

Ophthalmology Grand Rounds (2022)
Session Listing

Sessions planned for this activity are listed below. Click on a specific session to see details.

32 matches found
Action Time Title Type
Preview Thu, 8/18/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 8/11/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 8/4/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 7/28/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 7/21/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 7/7/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 6/30/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 6/23/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 6/16/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 6/9/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 6/2/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 5/26/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 5/19/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 5/12/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 5/5/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 4/28/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 4/21/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 4/14/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 4/7/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 3/31/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 3/24/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 3/17/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 3/10/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 3/3/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 2/24/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 2/17/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 2/10/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 2/3/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 1/27/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 1/20/22
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 1/13/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Preview Thu, 1/6/22
7:15 AM - 8:30 AM
Ophthalmology grand rounds Regularly Scheduled Series 
Back To Top