No carousel

Our Team

 

skinner,-vickie-web.jpg

Dr. Vickie Skinner

Director

(601) 815-5141

vskinner@umc.edu 

 

chaney,-kim-web.jpg

Mrs. Kim Chaney

Program Administrator 

(601) 984-1303

kchaney@umc.edu

confctr,-web.jpg

Mr. Bo Lewis

Manager - UMMC Conference Center

(601) 815-6110

anlewis@umc.edu

Mrs. Sandra Funchess

Program Administrator

601-984-1301

sfunchess@umc.edu

hall,-markita070618web.jpg

Ms. Markita Hall 

Accountant II

      (601) 984-1845                                            mhall4@umc.edu

givens-smith,-ashley-web.jpg

Mrs. Ashley Givens Smith

Program Administrator

 (601) 984-1306

agivens@umc.edu

stingily,-cheryl-web.jpg

Mrs. Cheryl Stingily

Program Administrator

(601) 815-5142

cstingily@umc.edu