No carousel

Our Team

 

skinner,-vickie-web.jpg

Dr. Vickie Skinner

Director

(601) 815-5141

vskinner@umc.edu 

 

chaney,-kim-web.jpg

Mrs. Kim Chaney

Accreditation and Program Manager 

(601) 984-1303

kchaney@umc.edu

confctr,-web.jpg

Mr. Bo Lewis

Manager - UMMC Conference Center

(601) 815-6110

anlewis@umc.edu

stingily,-cheryl-web.jpg

Mrs. Cheryl Stingily

Accreditation and Program Manager

(601) 815-5142

cstingily@umc.edu

hall,-markita070618web.jpg

Ms. Markita Hall 

Accounting Operations Manager

      (601) 984-1845                                            mhall4@umc.edu

givens-smith,-ashley-web.jpg

Mrs. Misty Allen Wilson

Accreditation and Program Manager

 (601) 984-1306

mlallen1@umc.edu